Dean

 

Name

Designation

Contact

E-mail

Peter Pook

Professor

Ext: 2110 / DID 03 - 2731 7414

peter_pook@imu.edu.my

 

 

Associate Dean

 

Name

Designation

Contact

E-mail

Hui Meng Er

Associate Professor

Ext: 2721 / DID 03 - 2731 7223

huimeng_er@imu.edu.my

 

E-learning

 

Name

Designation

Contact

E-mail

Yew Beng Kang

Associate Professor & Associate Director of e-learning

Ext: 2718 / DID 03 - 2731 7242

yewbeng_kang@imu.edu.my

 

 

MPharm Programme Coordinator

 

Name

Designation

Contact

E-mail

Mallikarjuna Rao Pichika

Associate Professor and Head of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Ext: 1256 / DID 03 - 2731 7208

mallikarjunarao_pichika@imu.edu.my

 

BPharm Programme Coordinator

 

Name

Designation

Contact

E-mail

Pei Se Wong

Lecturer

Ext: 2786 / DID 03 - 2731 7307

peise_wong@imu.edu.my

 

 

 

School of Pharmacy

 

Name

Designation

Contact

E-mail

Adinarayana Gorajana

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 2705 / DID 03 - 2731 7203

adinarayana_gorajana@imu.edu.my

Arockia Babu

Lecturer

Ext: 2757 / DID 03 - 2731 7505

arockia_babu@imu.edu.my

 

Chee Onn Leong

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 1225 / DID 03 - 2731 7528

cheeonn_leong@imu.edu.my

Chin Fei Chee

Lecturer

Ext: 1219 / DID 03 - 2731 7594

chinfei_chee@imu.edu.my

 

Chin Swee Yee

Lecturer

Ext: 2754 / DID 03 27542731

sweeyee_chin@imu.edu.my

Chitneni Mallikarjun

Lecturer

Ext: 1286 / DID 03 - 2731 7599

chitneni_mallikarjun@imu.edu.my

Choy Sin Lee

Lecturer

Ext: 1218 / DID 03 - 2731 7471

choysin_lee@imu.edu.my

Chun Wai Mai

Lecturer

Ext: 1283 DID 2731 7596

chunwai_mai@imu.edu.my

 

Eng Lai Tan

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 1239 / DID 03 - 2731 7466

englai_tan@imu.edu.my

Erin Lim

Lecturer

Ext: 1265 / DID 03 - 2731 7578

erin_lim@imu.edu.my

Ghassan Zuhair Abdullah

Lecturer

Ext: 1272 / DID 03-27317585

ghassan_abdullah@imu.edu.my

 

Ing Hong Ooi

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 2787 / DID 03 - 2731 7275

inghong_ooi@imu.edu.my

Ivan Yap Kok Seng

Lecturer

Ext: 1234 / DID 03 - 2731 7474

ivan_yap@imu.edu.my

 

Javed Qureshi

Lecturer

Ext: 2790 / DID 03 - 2731 7265

javed_qureshi@imu.edu.my

Jestin Chellian

Lecturer

Ext: 1255 / DID 03 - 2731 7568

jestin_chellian@imu.edu.my

Kamal Dua

Lecturer

Ext: 2763 / DID 03 - 2731 7240

kamal_dua@imu.edu.my

 

Kanakeswary Karisnan

Lecturer

Ext: 2759 / DID 03 - 2731 7507

kanakeswary_karisnan@imu.edu.my

 

Kingston Rajiah

Lecturer

Ext: 1270 / DID 2731 7583

kingston_rajiah@imu.edu.my

Kumarappan Chidambaram

Lecturer

Ext: 1277 /DID 2731 7590

kumarappan_chidambaram@imu.edu.my

Lim Chee Siong

Lecturer

Ext: 2739 / DID 03 27392731

cheesiong_lim@imu.edu.my

Lim Wei Meng

Lecturer

Ext: 2736 / DID 27317486

weimeng_lim@imu.edu.my

Mohammad Jamshed Ahmd Siddiqui

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 1261 / DID 27317607

jamshed_siddiqui@imu.edu.my

Muhammad Shahid Iqbal

Lecturer

Ext: 2793 / DID 03-27317288

shahid_iqbal@imu.edu.my

Pei Sin Keng

Lecturer

Ext: 2737 / DID 03 - 2731 7487

peisin_keng@imu.edu.my

Peng Nam Yeoh

Professor

Ext: 1248 / DID 03 - 2731 7313

pengnam_yeoh@imu.edu.my

 

Piyush Mittal

Lecturer

Ext: 1289 / DID 03 2731 7602

piyush_mittal@imu.edu.my

Rajan Rajabalaya

Lecturer

Ext: 1216  / DID 03 - 2731 7210

rajan_rajabalaya@imu.edu.my

Rajinikanth Siddalingam

Lecturer

( BJ) 2767 / DID 03 - 2731 7509

rajinikanth_siddalingam@imu.edu.my

Ravi Sheshala

Lecturer

Ext: 2709 /DID 03-27317535

ravi_sheshala@imu.edu.my

Rohit Kumar Verma

Lecturer

Ext: 1269 / DID 03 2731 7582

rohitkumar_verma@imu.edu.my

Sajesh K Veettil

Lecturer

Ext:2809 / DID 03 2731 7515

sajesh_kalkandi@imu.edu.my

Senthil Rajan

Lecturer

Ext: 2743

senthil_rajan@imu.edu.my

 

Seok Keik Tan

Lecturer

Ext: 2752 / DID 03 - 2731 7516

seokkeik_tan@imu.edu.my

Sheba David

Lecturer

Ext:1274/ DID 03-2731 7587

sheba_david@imu.edu.my

 

Siang Yin Lee

Lecturer

Ext: 2751 / DID 03 - 2731 7493

siang_yinlee@imu.edu.my

Sivaram Nallamolu

Lecturer

Ext: 2794 / DID 03 - 2731 7531

sivaram_nallamolu@imu.edu.my

Sook Yee Gan

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 1240 / DID 03 - 2731 7518

sookyee_gan@imu.edu.my

 

Srinivasan Ramamurthy

Lecturer

Ext: 2749 / DID 03 - 2731 7491

srinivasan_ramamurthy@imu.edu.my

Suresh Kumar

Lecturer

Ext: 1271 / DID 03 2731 7584

suresh_kumar@imu.edu.my

Suresh Shanmugham

Lecturer

Ext: 1245 /DID 03 2731 7475

suresh_shanmugham@imu.edu.my

Syed Imran Ahmed

Lecturer

Ext: 2791 / DID 03 - 2731 7295

imran_ahmed@imu.edu.my

Syed Shahzad Hasan

Lecturer

Ext: 2788 / DID 03 - 2731 7296

shahzad_hasan@imu.edu.my

 

Tamilvanan Shunmugaperumal

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 2782 / DID 03 - 2731 7484

tamilvanan@imu.edu.my

Yam Wai Keat

Lecturer

Ext: 2745 / DID 03 2731 7582

waikeat_yam@imu.edu.my

Yiap Beow Chin

Senior Lecturer

Ext: 1243 / DID 03 - 2731 7314

beowchin_yiap@imu.edu.my